free music! [music]

our spring intended play label download sampler was a huge hit, so we’re doing it again. just like before, you get a track from one of each of our current and upcoming releases...get a zipped file of all 13 tracks plus front and back artwork, and burn it yourself (or just listen to it digitally).

track listing:

1. A.C. Newman - There Are Maybe Ten Or Twelve
2. Belle and Sebastian - The State I Am In (BBC Version)
3. Jennifer O’Connor - Here With Me
4. Shearwater - The Snow Leopard (Remastered)
5. Lou Reed - Caroline Says, Pt. II (Live)
6. Mogwai - The Sun Smells Too Loud
7. Fucked Up - No Epiphany
8. Jay Reatard - An Ugly Death
9. Jaguar Love - Humans Evolve Into Skyscrapers
10. Pavement - Cataracts
11. Brightblack Morning Light - Oppressions Each
12. Times New Viking - Call & Respond
13. Condo Fucks - What’cha Gonna Do About It?

while i'm at it...

DOWNLOAD: andrew bird - the water jet cilice [mp3]
DOWNLOAD: cat power - dark end of the street (aretha franklin cover) [mp3]

No comments: